THree strengths


There are three types of strength:

  1. sahaja: is the strength which comes from the basic structure of the body. It forms during the gestation period. From the food and naturally. That is sahaja strength.
  2. Kaalaj: is the strength that depends upon the time of the year. Seasons and climate. A person may feel stronger in winters than in summers. This is explained in detail in the previous chapters of this book.

    Apart from seasons, age also comes under this time category of strenth. Strength differs in Childhood, youth and old age.

  3. YUktikrita: the level of strengths that is induced by diet and exercise is yuktikrita.

By proper diet and exercise the strength of the body increases. Eating less and not working out leads to weakness.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s